Northwood Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Northwood Middle School Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal: Dave Stenersen dave.stenersen@mead354.org 7510
Assistant Principal Jay
Tyus
jay.tyus@mead354.org
7536
Assistant Principal Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500

Administrative Assistant

Doreena Dobson doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org                 7512

Business Office AA

Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7539


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-7500

Merideth Adams Math Support & LIT merideth.adams@mead354.org 7500
Beth Aho Administrative Assistant beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff
Allen
Math Teacher
Community Team
Long Term Substitute
jeff.allen@mead354.org7500
Julie Aton Paraeducator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville

Social Studies Teacher
Watershed Team

curtis.barville@mead354.org 7500
April Beck-Friends Science CTE Teacher
Endeavor Team
Elements of Art Elective Class
april.beck-friends@mead354.org 7574
Laura Bergmann Paraeducator laura.bergmann@mead354.org 7500
Janet Breshears Cook janet.breshears@mead354.org 7500
Michele Carstensen Cook III michele.carstensen@mead354.org 7500
Debbie Chimienti Cook Mgr II debbie.chimienti@mead354.org 7500
Brian Comstock Band Teacher
Physical Education
brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Jeremy Dailing Custodian II jeremy.dailing@mead354.org 7500
Renee Demand PLTW Flight and Space
Science CTE Teacher
Watershed Team
renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Doreena Dobson Administrative Assistant doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Rob Dyreson Paraeducator rob.dyreson@mead354.org 7500
Tina
Ediger Social Studies Teacher
Community Team
tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Liz Edwards Paraeducator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson Social Studies Teacher
A Team
English Teacher
jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Cindy Ellis Paraeducator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Ted Farr Physical Education Teacher ted.farr@mead354.org 7563
Shellie Fetcho Art Teacher shellie.fetcho@mead354.org 7561
Athena Fiedler DLC Para Educator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500
LisaForsterOrchestra Teacher
Math Teacher
Watershed Team
lisa.forster@mead354.org7551
Dana Fryman Paraeducator dana.fryman@mead354.org 7500
Natalie Gallagher English Teacher
A Team
Physical Education Teacher
natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon PLTW Flight and Space
Science CTE Teacher
Explorers Team
TOSA
dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrilenko Custodian II lyuda.gavrilenko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math
Special Education
Physical Education
june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Don Gilbert Custodian II don.gilbert@mead354.org 7500
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Meg Goudreau Counseling Administrative Assistant meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Fay Hansen Paraeducator fay.hansen@mead354.org 7500
Andre
Hans
Paraeducator
andre.hans@mead354.org7500
Dara Hantman Paraeducator dara.hantman@mead354.org 7500
Carol Ishihara Resource Room carol.ishihara@mead354.org 7500
Ryan Iverson Social Studies Teacher
Endeavor Team
ryan.iverson@mead354.org
7568
Jim Jones Physical Education Teacher james.jones@mead354.org 7545
Julie Kautzman Paraeducator julie.kautzman@mead354.org 7500
Patty
King
RR English
Long Term Sub

patty.king@mead354.org
     
 7576
Anne Kovach Sign Language Elective
English Teacher
Explorers Team
anne.kovach@mead354.org 7571
Diane
Kruiswyk
6th Grade
diane.kruiswyk@mead354.org7500
Ami Maldonado Paraeducator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Teresa Laher Assistant Principal teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500
Paul Laing Custodian III paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Gail Lange Math Teacher
Endeavor Team
gail.lange@mead354.org 7524
Kari
Layton
6th Grade Teacher
kari.layton@mead354.org7516
Merri Layton English Teacher
Endeavor Team
merri.layton@mead354.org 7522
Ami Maldonado Paraeducator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Ryan Miciak AVID Class
Social Studies Teacher
Challenger Team
ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell Para Educator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7500
Diane Mitchell Special Ed Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
Debbie
Morrill
6th Grade Teacher
debbie.morrill@mead354.org7530
Bonnie Murphey Math Teacher
Challenger Team
bonnie.murphey@mead354.org 7567
Tara Murto English Teacher
Challenger Team
Physical Education
tara.murto@mead354.org 7566
KaitlinNobbsYearbook
A.C.E. Study Hall
Social Studies Teacher
A Team
kaitlin.nobbs@mead354.org7523
Heather Nutt Cook III heather.nutt@mead354.org 7500
Janna O'Leary Physical Education Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Brittany Page Game Design Elective
CTE Teacher
Science Teacher
Community Team
Physical Education
brittany.page@mead354.org 7500
Jill
Pecka
Math Teacher
Community Team
jill.pecka@mead354.org7519
Terri Peterson Science CTE Teacher
Challenger Team
Webmaster
terri.peterson@mead354.org 7572
Karen Pfaff Math Teacher
Explorers Team
karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Nancy Purdy Paraeducator nancy.purdy@mead354.org 7500
Rubina Quidwai Paraeducator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Diana Rau Para Educator diana.rau@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education Teacher
ASB/Activities Director
Leadership
cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder Paraeducator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs AVID Class
Social Studies Teacher
Explorer Team
david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Patrick Round Science CTE Teacher
Community Team
Athletic Director
patrick.round@mead354.org 7559
Brock Salzman Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Hannah
SchneiderAdministrative Assistant IIhannah.schneider@mead354.org7512
Stacy Shaeffer Paraeducator stacy.shaeffer@mead354.org 7500
Mark Shulkin Resource Room English mark.shulkin@mead354.org 7500
Bryan
Smith
6th Grade Teacher
bryan.smith@mead354.org7533
Kyle Smith Special Ed Teacher kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Mike Smith Choir Teacher mike.smith@mead354.org 7547
Susan Smith English Teacher
Community Team
susan.smith@mead354.org 7557
Cindy Snow Paraeducator cindy.snow@mead354.org 7500
Schyler Snow Paraeducator schyler.snow@mead354.org 7500
Dave Stenersen Principal dave.stenersen@mead354.org 7510
Lisa
Stutzke
Paraeducator
lisa.stutzke@mead354.org
Diana
Thomas
Paraeducator
diana.thomas@mead354.org7500
Karen Towner Paraeducator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jay
Tyus
Vice Principal
jay.tyus@mead354.org7536
James
Tucker
Resource Room
james.tucker@mead354.org7500
Tony Umbach Math Teacher
A Team
Physical Education Teacher
tony.umbach@mead354.org 7553
Jan Vigil French Class Elective
English Teacher
Watershed Team
jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Josh Wilcox Science CTE Teacher
A Team
josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Cathy Young Paraeducator cathy.young@mead354.org 7500