Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal: Troy Hughes troy.hughes@mead354.org 7500
7th Grade, 8th A-K  Assistant Principal, and Athletic Director: Pat Round patrick.round@mead354.org 7500
6th Grade, 8th L-Z Assistant Principal: Matt Walter TBA 7500
Building Administrative Assistant: Brandi Pauling Brandi.pauling@mead354.org 7512
Principal Administrative Assistant: Kathryn Thomas kathryn.thomas@mead354.org 7501
Counseling Administrative Assistant: Kristen Stevens kristen.stevens@mead354.org 7527
Business Office Administrative Assistant: Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7539

Staff Welcomes Students to Northwood 2021-22

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Beth Aho Business/Athletics
Office
beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff Allen 6th Grade Math Teacher
Team Synergy
jeff.allen@mead354.org 7556
Julie Aton DLC/RR Paraeducator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Synergy
curtis.barville@mead354.org 7550
Dawn Belding-Wilson OT Paraeducator dawn.beldingwilson@mead354.org 7500
Marnie Brown Behavior Intervention Technician marnie.brown@mead354.org 7500
Danielle Burris-Geiter 8th Grade ELA Teacher Team Odyssey danielle.burrisgeite@mead354.org 7567
Julia Carrell School Psychologist julia.carrell@mead354.org 6518
Lori Campbell Cook III lori.campbell@mead354.org 7500
Tallie Carlson 6th Grade Math Team Elements tallie.carlson@mead354.org 7572
Brian Comstock Band Director brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Alana Cummings 7th & 8th A-K Grade Counselor alana.cummings@mead354.org 7525
Renee Demand 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher Watershed Team, STEM Flight and Space Elective renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Michael Devereaux MS Custodian michael.devereaux@mead354.org      7541  
Mike Divelbiss Choir Director, Beginning Orchestra, General Music mike.divelbiss@mead354.org 7547
Tina Ediger 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Watershed Team, 7th Grade Leadership tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Liz Edwards Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher A Team jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Cindy Ellis Compass Paraeducator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Tracy Emch School Certified Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7500
Athena Fiedler DLC Paraeducator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500

Lisa

Forster
7th Grade Math Teacher Watershed Team and Advanced Orchestra  lisa.forster@mead354.org 7551
Zac Franklin Physical Education/Health Teacher zac.franklin@mead354.org 7545
Ashley Fredlund 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Team Elements ashley.fredlund@mead354.org 7566
Dana Fryman Paraeducator and Librarian  dana.fryman@mead354.org 7514
Natalie Gallagher 8th Grade English Teacher A Team natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher Explorer Team dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrilenko SS Custodian lyuda.gavrilenko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math Teacher Special Education june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Maud Hancock ELD Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 7500
Dara Hantman Band Secretary/DLC Paraeducator dara.hantman@mead354.org 7506
Steve Hare Physical Education/Health Teacher steve.hare@mead354.org 7500
Andrea Hedrick 1:1 Para Educator andrea.hedrick@mead354.org 7500
Maya Heissenbuttel CTE Teacher STEM Electives, Webmaster maya.heissenbuttel@mead354.org 7563
Amy Hill DLC/RR Paraeducator amy.hill@mead354.org 7500
Hope Hocutt Beginning and Intermediate Orchestra and Read 180 TBA TBA
Troy Hughes Principal troy.hughes@mead354.org 7500
Kathryn Jordan ELL Paraeducator kathryn.jordan@mead354.org 7500
Patty King Resource English Teacher patty.king@mead354.org 7577
Paul Laing DS Custodian paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Michael Mason Inclusion and Compass Teacher TBA TBA
Brett Maloney 6th Grade Science Teacher Team Elements brett.maloney@mead354.org 7568
Ami Maldonado Paraeducator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Michael Marcoux SS Custodian michael.marcoux@mead354.org 7500
Ryan Miciak 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Team Odyssey ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell DLC Paraeducator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7565
Diane Mitchell Special Education Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
Debbie Morrill 6th Grade English Teacher Team Synergy debbie.morrill@mead354.org 7523
Benjamin Mortensen Compass Teacher benjamin.mortensen@mead354.org 7500
Shawna Nowels 6th Grade English Teacher Team Elements shawna.nowels@mead354.org 7522
Janna O'Leary Physical Education/Health Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Chrissy Osborne PT Paraeducator chrissy.osborne@mead354.org 7500
Brittany Page 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher Team Odyssey brittany.page@mead354.org 7574
Karen Pfaff 7th Grade Math Teacher Explorer Team karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Brandi Pauling Building Administrative Assistant brandi.pauling@mead354.org 7512
Rubina Quidwai Resource Room Paraeducator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education/Health Teacher cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder DLC Paraeducator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Explorer Team david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Kim Rollins Manager II kim.rollins@mead354.org 7515
Jen Romo 6th Grade Science Teacher Team Synergy jennifer.romo@mead354.org 7557
Pat Round 7th Grade, 8th A-K  Assistant Principal, and Athletic Director patric.round@mead354.org 7500
Brock Salzman 6th & 8th  L-Z Grade Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Amber Santilli 8th Grade Math Team Odyssey amber.santilli@mead354.org 7524
Kyle Smith Resource Math and Special Education Teacher Life Skills kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Tija Smith-Wallis Spanish Teacher tija.smithwallis@mead354.org 7583
Denise Solverson Cook III denise.solverson@mead354.org 7500
Kristen Stevens Counseling Administrative Assistant kristen.stevens@mead354.org 7527
Kevin Swartz 1:1 Paraeducator kevin.swartz@mead354.org 7500
Diana Thomas DLC Paraeducator diana.thomas@mead354.org 7500
Kat Thomas Principal Administrative Assistant kathryn.thomas@mead354.org 7501
Karen Towner Resource Room Paraeducator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jill Truxal ASB/Activities Director, Leadership, Math Support jill.truxal@mead354.org 7583
Tony Umbach Physical Education/Health Teacher Adaptive Physical Education tony.umbach@mead354.org 7549
David Vail CTE Electives STEM Teacher TBA

7559
7593

Jan Vigil 7th Grade English Teacher Watershed Team jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Chris Vogel Resource English Adaptive/Special Education Teacher chris.vogel@mead354.org 7500
Matt Walter 6th Grade, 8th L-Z Assistant Principal TBA 7500
Betty Wells 7th Grade English Teacher Explorer Team betty.wells@mead354.org 7509
Rebecca Whitaker 8th Grade Math Teacher A Team rebecca.whitaker@mead354.org 7553
Josh Wilcox 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher A Team josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Tannea Zollinger Art/Yearbook tannea.zollinger@mead354.org 7561