Northwood Middle School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Northwood Middle School Staff Directory


Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal:TroyHughes troy.hughes@mead354.org7500
7th Grade Assistant Principal: Jay Tyusjay.tyus@mead354.org 7536
8th Grade Assistant Principal: Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Doreena Dobson doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Building Administrative Assistant: Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Counseling Administrative AssistantMegGoudreau meg.goudreau@mead354.org7527
Business Office: Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7539


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone 465-

Beth Aho Business Office
beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff Allen
6th Grade Math Teacher
Team Synergy
jeff.allen@mead354.org 7556
Pam Amell SS Custodian 3 pam.amell@mead354.org 7500
Teresa Arnzen Educational Specialist teresa.arnzen@mead354.org 7608
Julie Aton Para Educator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Synergy
curtis.barville@mead354.org 7550
Dawn Belding-Wilson Occupational Therapist dawn.belding-wilson.@mead354.org 7500
Marnie Brown Paraeducator marnie.brown@mead354.org 7500
Lori Campbell Cook III lori.campbell@mead354.org 7500
Brian Comstock Band Teacher Elective
brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Alana Cummings 7th Grade Counselor
alana.cummings@mead354.org 7525
Jeremy Dailing MS Custodian 3 jeremy.dailing@mead354.org 7500
Renee Demand 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Watershed Team
Flight and Space Elective
renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Mike Divelbiss Choir/Music Elective Teacher
mike.divelbiss@mead354.org 7547
Doreena Dobson Principal's Administrative Assistant doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Tina
Ediger 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Community Team
tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Jennifer Edstrom Classified RN jennifer.edstrom@mead354.org 7534
Liz Edwards Para Educator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
A Team
jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Tina Elliott Educational Specialist tina.elliott@mead354.org 7609
Cindy Ellis Para Educator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7500
Shellie Fetcho Art Elective Teacher
Yearbook Elective
shellie.fetcho@mead354.org 7561
Athena Fiedler DLC Para Educator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500
Paula Fletcher Cook III paula.fletcher@mead354.org 7500
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist/Compass teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 7691

Lisa

Forster
7th Grade Math Teacher
Watershed Team
Orchestra Elective Teacher

lisa.forster@mead354.org
7551
Zac Franklin Physical Education zac.franklin@mead354.org 7545
Ashley Fredlund 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Elements
ashley.fredlund@mead354.org 7566
Dana Fryman Para Educator dana.fryman@mead354.org 7500
Natalie Gallagher 8th Grade English Teacher
A Team
Physical Education Teacher
natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Explorer Team
dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrienko SS Custodian 2 lyuda.gavrienko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math Teacher
Special Education
june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Meg Goudreau Counseling Administrative Assistant meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Maud Hancock ELL Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 7500
Andre
Hans
Para Educator andre.hans@mead354.org 7500
Dara Hantman Band Secretary
DLC Para Educator
dara.hantman@mead354.org 7506
Derek Hardin Interpreter (PSE) derek.hardin@mead354.org 7500
Steve HarePhysical Education Teacher
steve.hare@mead354.org 7500
Maya Heissenbuttel CTE Teacher 
STEM Electives
maya.heissenbuttel@mead354.org 7563
Troy Hughes Principal troy.hughes@mead354.org
7500
Sara Kenney Physical Therapist sara.kenney@mead354.org 7600
Patty
King
Resource English Teacher
patty.king@mead354.org 7577
Teresa Laher Assistant Principal
8th grade administrator
teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500
Paul Laing DS Custodian 3 paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Gail Lange 8th Grade Math Teacher
Team Odyssey
gail.lange@mead354.org 7524
Brett Maloney 6th Grade Math Teacher
Team Elements
brett.maloney@mead354.org 7568
Ami Maldonado Para Educator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Jenny
Martinsen Speech Language Pathologist jenny.martinsen@mead354.org 7543
Ryan Miciak 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Odyssey
ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell Para Educator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7565
Diane Mitchell Special Education Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
DebbieMorrill6th Grade English Teacher
Team Synergy
debbie.morrill@mead354.org7523
BenjaminMortensenBehavior Supportbenjamin.mortensen@mead354.org7500
Donn Nelson Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
donn.nelson@mead354.org 7683
Janna O'Leary Physical Education Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Brittany
CTE 
Page
Certified
6th Grade Science Teacher
Team Elements
brittany.page@mead354.org 7574
Katie Patry Physical Therapist
katie.patry@mead354.org 7500

Jill
Pecka
ASB/Activities Director
Leadership
jill.pecka@mead354.org 7556
Terri Peterson 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Team Odyssey
Webmaster
terri.peterson@mead354.org 7572
Karen Pfaff 7th Grade Math Teacher
Explorer Team
karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Rubina Quidwai Para Educator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Shari Rahman Para Educator shari.rahman@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education Teacher
cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder Para Educator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Explorer Team
david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Kim Rollins Manager II kim.rollins@mead354.org 7515
Jen Romo 6th Grade Science Teacher
Team Synergy
jennifer.romo@mead354.org 7557
Patrick Round CTE Design Fab Elective
Athletic Director
patrick.round@mead354.org 7559
Kim Sain School Psychologist kim.sain@mead354.org 7619
Brock Salzman 8th Grade Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Hannah
Schneider Building Administrative Assistant
hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Emily Shick Para Educator emily.shick@mead354.org 7500
Kyle Smith Resource Math Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Life Skills
kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Kevin Swartz Para Educator kevin.swartz@mead354.org 7500
Diana
Thomas
Para Educator
diana.thomas@mead354.org7500
Karen Towner Para Educator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jay
Tyus
Vice Principal
7th grade administrator
jay.tyus@mead354.org 7536
Tony Umbach Physical Education
Adaptive Physical Education
tony.umbach@mead354.org 7553
Jan Vigil 7th Grade English Teacher
Watershed Team
French Elective
jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Chris
Vogel
Resource English Teacher
Adaptive/Special Education
chris.vogel@mead354.org7500
Rebecca Whittaker 8th Grade Math Teacher
A Team
rebecca.whittaker@mead354.org 7553
Russell Wiemers Interpreter (PSE) russell.wiemers@mead354.org 7600
Josh Wilcox 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher
A Team
josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Cathy Young Para Educator cathy.young@mead354.org 7514