Northwood Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Northwood Middle School Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal:Troy
Hughes
Troy.Hughes@mead354.org 
   7500
Assistant Principal: Jay
Tyus
jay.tyus@mead354.org
7536
Assistant Principal: Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500

Principal Administrative Assistant:

Doreena Dobson doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501

Building Administrative Assistant:

Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Administrative Assistant: Melissa McDonaldmelissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 7503
Counseling Administrative AssistantMeg
Goudreaumeg.goudreau@mead354.org    7527
Business Office: Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7503



First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-7500

Merideth Adams Yearbook Elective
STEAM Elective
Health and Fitness Elective
merideth.adams@mead354.org 7500
Beth Aho Business Office
beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff Allen 6,7,8 Math Support Teacher
8th Pre-alg 2 Teacher
Intro to coding Elective
jeff.allen@mead354.org 7500
Julie Aton Para Educator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville Social Studies Teacher
Watershed Team
curtis.barville@mead354.org 7550
Lisa Bishop Compass Program lisa.bishop@mead354.org 7507
Bryce Borland Applied Tech CTE Teacher bryce.borland@mead354.org 7563
Lori Campbell Cook III lori.campbell@mead354.org 7500
Erin Carlton DLC Para Educator
erin.carlton@mead354.org 7500
Debbie Chimienti Cook Mgr II debbie.chimienti@mead354.org 7500
Brian Comstock Band Teacher Elective
Physical Education
brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Jeremy Dailing Custodian II jeremy.dailing@mead354.org 7500
Renee Demand PLTW Flight and Space Elective
Science CTE Teacher
Watershed Team
renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Mike Divelbiss Choir/Music Elective Teacher
mike.divelbiss@mead354.org 7547
Doreena Dobson Principal Administrative Assistant doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Dee Draven English Teacher
Endeavor Team
dee.draven@mead354.org 7522
Tina
Ediger Social Studies Teacher
Community Team
tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Liz Edwards Para Educator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Ginny Ekins Para Educator ginny.ekins@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson Social Studies Teacher
A Team
English Teacher
jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Cindy Ellis Para Educator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Ted Farr Physical Education Teacher ted.farr@mead354.org 7545
Shellie Fetcho Art Elective Teacher shellie.fetcho@mead354.org 7561
Athena Fiedler DLC Para Educator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500
LisaForsterOrchestra Elective Teacher
Math Teacher
Watershed Team
lisa.forster@mead354.org7551
Zac Franklin Physical Education zac.franklin@mead354.org 7545
Ashley Fredlund 6th Grade Teacher ashley.fredlund@mead354.org 7516
Dana Fryman Para Educator dana.fryman@mead354.org 7500
Natalie Gallagher English Teacher
A Team
natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon Science CTE Teacher
Explorer Team
TOSA
dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrilenko Custodian II lyuda.gavrilenko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math
Special Education
june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Don Gilbert Custodian II don.gilbert@mead354.org 7500
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Meg Goudreau Counseling Administrative Assistant meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Andre
Hans
Para Educatorandre.hans@mead354.org7500
Dara Hantman Band Secretary dara.hantman@mead354.org 7506
Steve
Hare
PE/Adaptive PE/6th Grade PEsteve.hare@mead354.org                7500
Maya Heissenbuttel Math
STEM Coding Elective Teacher
maya.heissenbuttel@mead354.org 7500
Bre Hinton Behavior Techbreahna.hinton@mead354.org 7507
Troy Hughes Principal troy.hughes@mead354.org
7510
Ryan Iverson Social Studies Teacher
Endeavor Team
ryan.iverson@mead354.org
7568
Jim Jones Physical Education Teacher james.jones@mead354.org 7549
Patty
King
RR English
patty.king@mead354.org
7577
Anne Kovach English Teacher
Explorer Team
anne.kovach@mead354.org 7571
Teresa Laher Assistant Principal teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500
Paul Laing Custodian III paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Gail Lange Math Teacher
Endeavor Team
gail.lange@mead354.org 7524
James Maki Custodian II james.maki@mead354.org 7500
Ami Maldonado Para Educator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Brett Maloney 6th Grade Teacher brett.maloney@mead354.org 7500
Jenny
Martinsen
Speech Language Pathologist
jenny.martinsen@mead354.org7543
Melissa McDonald Administrative Assistant melissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 7500
Ryan Miciak Social Studies Teacher
Challenger Team
ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell Para Educator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7565
Diane Mitchell Special Ed Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
Jennifer Monroe DLC Para Educator
jennifer.monroe@mead354.org 7500
Debbie
Morrill
6th Grade Teacher
English/Language Arts
debbie.morrill@mead354.org7530
Bonnie Murphey Math Teacher
Challenger Team
bonnie.murphey@mead354.org 7567
Tara Murto English Teacher
Challenger Team
tara.murto@mead354.org 7566
KaitlinNobbsA.C.E. Study Hall
Social Studies Teacher
A Team
kaitlin.nobbs@mead354.org7523
Janna O'Leary Physical Education Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Brittany Page Science CTE Teacher
Endeavor Team
brittany.page@mead354.org 7574
Jill
Pecka
Math Teacher
Community Team
ASB/Activities Director
Leadership
jill.pecka@mead354.org7556
Terri Peterson Science CTE Teacher
Challenger Team
Webmaster
terri.peterson@mead354.org 7572
Karen Pfaff Math Teacher
Explorer Team
karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Rubina Quidwai Para Educator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Shari Rahman Para Educator shari.rahman@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education Teacher
cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder Para Educator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs Social Studies Teacher
Explorer Team
david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Patrick Round Science CTE Teacher
Community Team
Athletic Director
patrick.round@mead354.org 7559
Brock Salzman 7th Grade Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Liz Sanders Cook III
liz.sanders@mead354.org 7515
Hannah
SchneiderBuilding Administrative Assistant
hannah.schneider@mead354.org7512
Mark Shulkin Resource Room English mark.shulkin@mead354.org 7500
Bryan
Smith
6th Grade Teacher
Science
bryan.smith@mead354.org7533
Kyle Smith Special Ed Teacher kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Susan Smith English Teacher
Community Team
susan.smith@mead354.org 7557
Cindy Snow Para Educator cindy.snow@mead354.org 7500
Alyssa St. Clair 8th Grade Counselor alyssa.stclair@mead354.org 7525
Diana
Thomas
Para Educator
diana.thomas@mead354.org7500
Karen Towner Para Educator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jay
Tyus
Vice Principal
jay.tyus@mead354.org7536
Tony Umbach Math Teacher
A Team
tony.umbach@mead354.org 7553
Jan Vigil French Class Elective
English Teacher
Watershed Team
jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Chris
Vogel
Adaptive/Special Ed Teacher
chris.vogel@mead354.org7500
Josh Wilcox Science CTE Teacher
A Team
josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Ciarra Workman 6th Grade Teacher
ciarra.workman@mead354.org 7502
Cathy Young Para Educator cathy.young@mead354.org 7514