Northwood Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Northwood Middle School Staff Directory


Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal:TroyHughes troy.hughes@mead354.org7500
Assistant Principal: Jay Tyusjay.tyus@mead354.org 7536
Assistant Principal: Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Doreena Dobson doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Building Administrative Assistant: Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Counseling Administrative AssistantMegGoudreau meg.goudreau@mead354.org7527
Business Office: Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7539


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-7500

Beth Aho Business Office
beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff Allen Math Support Teacher
Math Teacher
Community Team
jeff.allen@mead354.org 7500
Julie Aton Para Educator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville Social Studies Teacher
Watershed Team
Read Strategies
curtis.barville@mead354.org 7550
Dawn Belding-Wilson
Occupational Therapist

dawn.belding-wilson.@mead354.org 7500
Lisa Bishop Compass Program lisa.bishop@mead354.org 7507
Marnie Brown Paraeducator marnie.brown@mead354.org 7500
Lori Campbell Cook III lori.campbell@mead354.org 7500
Brian Comstock Band Teacher Elective
brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Alana Cummings 7th Grade Counselor
alana.cummings@mead354.org 7525
Jeremy Dailing MS Custodian 3 jeremy.dailing@mead354.org 7500
Renee Demand Science CTE Teacher
Watershed Team
Flight and Space Elective
renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Mike Divelbiss Choir/Music Elective Teacher
mike.divelbiss@mead354.org 7547
Doreena Dobson Principal's Administrative Assistant doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Dee Draven English Teacher
Endeavor Team
dee.draven@mead354.org 7522
Tina
Ediger Social Studies Teacher
Community Team
tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Liz Edwards Para Educator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson Social Studies Teacher
A Team
Reading Strategies
jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Cindy Ellis Para Educator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Shellie Fetcho Art Elective Teacher
Yearbook Elective
shellie.fetcho@mead354.org 7561
Athena Fiedler DLC Para Educator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500
Paula Fletcher Cook III paula.fletcher@mead354.org 7500
Lisa Forster Math Teacher
Watershed Team
Orchestra Elective Teacher

lisa.forster@mead354.org
7551
Zac Franklin Physical Education zac.franklin@mead354.org 7545
Ashley Fredlund English Teacher
Challenger Team
ashley.fredlund@mead354.org 7516
Dana Fryman Para Educator dana.fryman@mead354.org 7500
Natalie Gallagher English Teacher
A Team
Physical Education Teacher
natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon Science CTE Teacher
Explorer Team
TOSA
dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrienko SS Custodian 2 lyuda.gavrienko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math Teacher
Special Education
june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Meg Goudreau Counseling Administrative Assistant meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Maud Hancock ELL Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 7500
Andre
Hans
Para Educator andre.hans@mead354.org 7500
Dara Hantman Band Secretary
DLC Para Educator
dara.hantman@mead354.org 7506
Steve
Hare
Physical Education Teacher
Adaptive PE Teacher
steve.hare@mead354.org                7500
Maya Heissenbuttel CTE Science Teacher
Community Team
Robotics Elective 
maya.heissenbuttel@mead354.org 7563
Troy Hughes Principal troy.hughes@mead354.org
7500
Ryan Iverson Social Studies Teacher
Endeavor Team
ryan.iverson@mead354.org
7568
Dayna Jones Para Educator dayna.jones@mead354.org 7500
Jim Jones Physical Education Teacher james.jones@mead354.org 7549
Patty
King
Resource English Teacher
patty.king@mead354.org
7577
Anne Kovach English Teacher
Explorer Team
anne.kovach@mead354.org 7571
Teresa Laher Assistant Principal teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500
Paul Laing DS Custodian 3 paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Gail Lange Math Teacher
Endeavor Team
gail.lange@mead354.org 7524
James Maki DS Custodian 4 james.maki@mead354.org 7500
Ami Maldonado Para Educator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Jenny
Martinsen
Speech Language Pathologist
jenny.martinsen@mead354.org7543
Ryan Miciak Social Studies Teacher
Challenger Team
Study Hall Elective
ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell Para Educator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7565
Diane Mitchell Special Education Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
Ben Mortensen Compass Program ben.mortensen@mead354.org 7500
Bonnie Murphey Math Teacher
Challenger Team
bonnie.murphey@mead354.org 7567
KaitlinNobbsSocial Studies Teacher
A Team
A.C.E. Study Hall, Study Skills

kaitlin.nobbs@mead354.org
7523
Janna O'Leary Physical Education Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Brittany Page Science CTE Teacher
Endeavor Team
brittany.page@mead354.org 7574
Katie Patry Physical Therapist
katie.patry@mead354.org 7500
Jill
Pecka
Math Teacher
ASB/Activities Director
Leadership

jill.pecka@mead354.org
7556
Terri Peterson Science CTE Teacher
Challenger Team
Science of Technology Elective
Webmaster
terri.peterson@mead354.org 7572
Karen Pfaff Math Teacher
Explorer Team
karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Beth Pipkin English Teacher
Team
Physical Education Teacher
beth.pipkin@mead354.org 7500
Rubina Quidwai Para Educator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Shari Rahman Para Educator shari.rahman@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education Teacher
cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder Para Educator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs Social Studies Teacher
Explorer Team
david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Jen Romo Science Teacher
Team
Computer Elective
jennifer.romo@mead354.org 7500
Patrick Round CTE Teacher
Design Fab Elective
Athletic Director
patrick.round@mead354.org 7559
Brock Salzman 8th Grade Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Hannah
Schneider Building Administrative Assistant
hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Kyle Smith Resource Math Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Life Skills
kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Susan Smith English Teacher
Community Team
susan.smith@mead354.org 7557
Cindy Snow Para Educator cindy.snow@mead354.org 7500
Kevin Swartz Para Educator kevin.swartz@mead354.org 7500
Diana
Thomas
Para Educator
diana.thomas@mead354.org7500
Karen Towner Para Educator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jay
Tyus
Vice Principal
jay.tyus@mead354.org7536
Tony Umbach Math Teacher
A Team
tony.umbach@mead354.org 7553
Jan Vigil English Teacher
Watershed Team
French Elective
jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Chris
Vogel
Resource English Teacher
Adaptive/Special Education
chris.vogel@mead354.org7500
Josh Wilcox Science CTE Teacher
A Team
josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Cathy Young Para Educator cathy.young@mead354.org 7514