Northwood Middle School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Northwood Middle School


Office Phone: 509-465-7500 | Fax: 509-465-7520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7580 (24hrs)

Principal: Troy Hughes troy.hughes@mead354.org 7500
8th Grade, 6th A-K  Assistant Principal: Jay Tyus jay.tyus@mead354.org 7536
7th Grade, 6th L-Z Assistant Principal: Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Doreena Dobson doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Building Administrative Assistant: Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Counseling Administrative Assistant: Meg Goudreau meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Business Office: Beth Aho beth.aho@mead354.org 7539


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Beth Aho Business Office beth.aho@mead354.org 7539
Jeff Allen 6th Grade Math Teacher
Team Synergy
jeff.allen@mead354.org 7556
Julie Aton DLC/RR Paraeducator julie.aton@mead354.org 7500
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7500
Curtis Barville 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Synergy
curtis.barville@mead354.org 7550
Marnie Brown Behavior Intervention Technician marnie.brown@mead354.org 7500
Danielle Burris-Geiter 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Team Odyssey
danielle.burrisgeite@mead354.org 7500
Lori Campbell Cook III lori.campbell@mead354.org 7500
Brian Carlton Custodian brian.carlton@mead354.org 7500
Brian Comstock Band Teacher Elective brian.comstock@mead354.org 7529
Alana Cummings 8th & 6th A-K Grade Counselor alana.cummings@mead354.org 7525
Renee Demand 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Watershed Team
STEM Flight and Space Elective
renee.demand@mead354.org 7560
Mike Divelbiss Choir/Music Elective Teacher mike.divelbiss@mead354.org 7547
Doreena Dobson Principal's AA  doreena.dobson@mead354.org 7501
Tina Ediger 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Watershed Team
7th Grade Leadership
tina.ediger@mead354.org 7555
Jennifer Edstrom School Classified Nurse jennifer.edstrom@mead354.org 7534
Liz Edwards DLC Paraeducator liz.edwards@mead354.org 7500
Jill Ellingson 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
A Team
jillian.ellingson@mead354.org 7528
Cindy Ellis Compass Paraeducator cindy.ellis@mead354.org 7500
Tracy Emch School Certified Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7500
Shellie Fetcho Art Elective Teacher Yearbook Elective shellie.fetcho@mead354.org 7561
Athena Fiedler DLC Paraeducator athena.fiedler@mead354.org 7500
Paula Fletcher Cook III paula.fletcher@mead354.org 7500
Lisa Forster 7th Grade Math Teacher
Watershed Team
Orchestra Elective Teacher
lisa.forster@mead354.org 7551
Zac Franklin Physical Education/Health Teacher zac.franklin@mead354.org 7545
Ashley Fredlund 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Elements
ashley.fredlund@mead354.org 7566
Dana Fryman Resource Room Paraeducator dana.fryman@mead354.org 7500
Natalie Gallagher 8th Grade English Teacher
A Team
natalie.gallagher@mead354.org 7554
Dave Gamon 7th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Explorer Team
dave.gamon@mead354.org 7573
Lyuda Gavrienko SS Custodian 2 lyuda.gavrienko@mead354.org 7500
June Geissler Resource Math Teacher
Special Education
june.geissler@mead354.org 7558
Shannon Gimpel Cook II shannon.gimpel@mead354.org 7500
Meg Goudreau Counseling AA  meg.goudreau@mead354.org 7527
Maud Hancock ELL Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 7500
Andre Hans 1:1 Paraeducator andre.hans@mead354.org 7500
Dara Hantman Band Secretary/
DLC Paraeducator
dara.hantman@mead354.org 7506
Steve Hare Physical Education/Health Teacher steve.hare@mead354.org 7500
Maya Heissenbuttel CTE Teacher 
STEM Electives
maya.heissenbuttel@mead354.org 7563
Troy Hughes Principal troy.hughes@mead354.org 7500
Patty King Resource English Teacher patty.king@mead354.org 7577
Teresa Laher Assistant Principal
8th & 6th L-Z grade
Administrator
teresa.laher@mead354.org 7500
Paul Laing DS Custodian 3 paul.laing@mead354.org 7500
Gail Lange 8th Grade Math Teacher
Team Odyssey
gail.lange@mead354.org 7524
Brett Maloney 6th Grade Math Teacher
Team Elements
brett.maloney@mead354.org 7568
Ami Maldonado Paraeducator ami.maldonado@mead354.org 7500
Ryan Miciak 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Odyssey
ryan.miciak@mead354.org 7578
Colleen Mitchell DLC Paraeducator colleen.mitchell@mead354.org 7565
Diane Mitchell Special Education Teacher diane.mitchell@mead354.org 7562
Debbie Morrill 6th Grade English Teacher
Team Synergy
debbie.morrill@mead354.org 7523
Benjamin Mortensen Compass Teacher benjamin.mortensen@mead354.org 7500
Shawna Nowels 6th Grade English Teacher
Team Elements
shawna.nowels@mead354.org 7683
Janna O'Leary Physical Education/Health Teacher janna.oleary@mead354.org 7546
Brittany Page 6th Grade Science Teacher CTE Certified
Team Elements
brittany.page@mead354.org 7574
Jill Pecka ASB/Activities Director
Leadership
Math Support
jill.pecka@mead354.org 7556
Terri Peterson 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher
Team Odyssey
Webmaster
terri.peterson@mead354.org 7572
Karen Pfaff 7th Grade Math Teacher
Explorer Team
karen.pfaff@mead354.org 7569
Rubina Quidwai Resource Room Paraeducator rubina.quidwai@mead354.org 7500
Cindy Richman Physical Education/Health Teacher cindy.richman@mead354.org 7533
Angela Rieder DLC Paraeducator angela.rieder@mead354.org 7500
David Riggs 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Explorer Team
david.riggs@mead354.org 7570
Kim Rollins Manager II kim.rollins@mead354.org 7515
Jen Romo 6th Grade Science Teacher
Team Synergy
jennifer.romo@mead354.org 7557
Patrick Round CTE Design Fab Elective
Athletic Director
patrick.round@mead354.org 7559
Brock Salzman 7th & 6th  L-Z Grade Counselor brock.salzman@mead354.org 7526
Hannah Schneider Building Administrative Assistant hannah.schneider@mead354.org 7512
Emily Shick Resource Room Paraeducator emily.shick@mead354.org 7500
Kyle Smith Resource Math Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Life Skills
kyle.smith@mead354.org 7548
Kevin Swartz 1:1 Paraeducator kevin.swartz@mead354.org 7500
Diana Thomas DLC Paraeducator diana.thomas@mead354.org 7500
Karen Towner Resource Room Paraeducator karen.towner@mead354.org 7500
Jay Tyus Assistant Principal
8th & 6th A-K grade
Administrator
jay.tyus@mead354.org 7536
Tony Umbach Physical Education/Health Teacher
Adaptive Physical Education
tony.umbach@mead354.org 7553
Jan Vigil 7th Grade English Teacher
Watershed Team
jan.vigil@mead354.org 7552
Chris Vogel Resource English Teacher
Adaptive/Special Education
chris.vogel@mead354.org 7500
Tim Walden Custodian tim.walden@mead354.org 7500
Betty Wells 7th Grade English Teacher
Explorer Team
betty.wells@mead354.org 7509
Rebecca Whitaker 8th Grade Math Teacher
A Team
rebecca.whitaker@mead354.org 7553
Josh Wilcox 8th Grade Science CTE Teacher
A Team
josh.wilcox@mead354.org 7575
Cathy Young Paraeducator cathy.young@mead354.org 7514